

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

CSEA

George Olgin (President) TBD

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council

January 21, 2015 2-4 p.m.

Administration Building 360 Campus Lane, First Floor- Board Room Fairfield, CA

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Advisory Members

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair)
Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration
Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Students

Ariyana Smith Erika Gonzalez

ALG

Shirley Lewis Christie Speck

Cinistic Speck			
ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes December 10, 2014 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Superintendent-President's Report J. Laguerre	Information	
3.	Measure Q – Ideas for Library L. Sata/R. Clague	Information	
4.	Human Resources Update W. Larson	Information	
5.	Budget Update Y. Ligioso	Information	
6.	Board Policy and Procedures 4215, Smoking on Campus – Report from Ad Hoc Subcommittee J. Lehfeldt	Information	
7.	Governing Board Meeting Agenda – January 21, 2014 L. Minor	Information	
8.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.